Skip To Main Content

PHS Calendar

March 2023
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
11th Grade ACT
-
Wed, Mar 1
ESOL Fastbridge Party
-
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4
Sun, Mar 5
Mon, Mar 6
Tue, Mar 7
Air Force Recruiter @ Lunches
-
Wed, Mar 8
Thu, Mar 9
Sat, Mar 11
Sun, Mar 12
Mon, Mar 13
Tue, Mar 14
Wed, Mar 15
Thu, Mar 16
Fri, Mar 17
Sat, Mar 18
Sun, Mar 19
Mon, Mar 20
PSU Representative @ Lunches
-
Tue, Mar 21
Wed, Mar 22
Thu, Mar 23
Fri, Mar 24
Sat, Mar 25
Sun, Mar 26
Thu, Mar 30
Fri, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 1
Sun, Apr 2

22-23 School Calendar (ENG)

22-23 School calendar (SPA)

Note: Downloading a calendar provides a copy on your device, but will not reflect any future changes. If you wish to be notified of changes, subscribe to our website calendars.